Friday Favorites- Top Articles of the Week

A few of my top finds of the week:

1.  Ever wonder what baby’s dream about.  This mom did and took her creativity to a new level.  Check out these amazing photos.  I’m going to have to give this a try!  Check out her blog.  Mila’s Daydream.

2.  Have a hard time getting your kids to look at the camera.  Try your own DIY camera props by Lisa Ward.

3.  Want to take your passion for photography and go professional.  A must read six step article, From Hobbyist to Professional.  This article is step one, get educated.  I’m a big believer in education.  There is so much free information out there.  Set a side time to read, attend photography workshops, or talk with other photographers  (like me.)  You will notice a difference in your photography and give you the confidence to charge for your work.  Make sure to read all six steps.

Let me know if any of these articles where helpful.  If you have a question about photography or a picture for me to critique send me an email to nickie@nickiejean.com  Would love to hear from you.

 

Keep clickin,

Nickie

Leave a comment